Excerpts for your listening pleasure:

Brahms: Hungarian dance Nr.5  1,53MB

Boulanger: Da Capo  1,10MB

Dvorak: Humoresque  1,08MB

Heuberger: Im Chambre séparée   1,29MB

Jalousie  1,17MB

Monti: Csardas  1,49MB

J.Strauss: Roses from the South  1,17MB

Knümann: Romanian  1,17MB

Knümann: Russian  2,12MB

R.Stolz: Vienna will be nice by night  1,15MB

The listening excerpts on this page are for your pleasure and delight from the saitenzauber orchestra to you.They may not be used for commercial or private purposes.